The 2016-2017 DC ACM Executive Board!

The Washington DC’s chapter of the Association for Computing Machinery will like to proudly announce our new board for the 2016-2017 cycle:

  • Valerie Woolard, Chair
  • Victoria Battista, Vice Chair
  • Anthony Clark, Treasurer
  • Sean T. McBeth, VR Program Chair

Valerie, Victoria, Anthony and Sean will be the DC ACM’s event organizers. Learn about future DC ACM events by following us on twitter @dcacm or joining our DC ACM group.


The new board assumes responsibility on July 1, 2016, per the DC ACM bylaws. Officer elections were held (due to schedule issues) on Sunday July 3rd 2016.